Fri Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Bellarmine W, 10-0
@ Evansville, Ind.
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Trevecca Nazarene L, 3-2
@ Evansville, Ind.
Fri Feb 24
Final
at Northwestern Ohio L, 7-2
Sat Feb 25
vs. 2017 GLIAC Indoor Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Southern Ind. L, 13-11
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Indianapolis L, 7-1
@ Evansville, Ind.
Sun Feb 26
vs. 2017 GLIAC Indoor Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sun Feb 26
Final - 6 innings
vs. McKendree L, 8-0
@ Evansville, IN
Sun Feb 26
Final
vs. Truman W, 6-4
@ Evansville, Ind.
Tue Feb 28
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 68-55
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Thu Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
vs. Wheeling Jesuit W, 14-5
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Main Field
Thu Mar 02
Final
vs. Wheeling Jesuit L, 10-4
@ Auburndale, Fla Lake Myrtle Main Field
Fri Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Gannon W, 12-11
@ Auburndale, Fla Lake Myrtle #5
Fri Mar 03
Final - 8 innings
vs. Gannon W, 5-2
@ Auburndale, Fla Lake Myrtle #5
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Saint Rose W, 9-4
@ Clermont, Fla. - Sleepy Hollow #4 PFX Spring Games
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 7-1
@ Fort Pierce, Florida Lawnwood Sports Complex
Sat Mar 04
Final - 8 innings
vs. Mercyhurst W, 3-2
@ Clermont, Fla. - Sleepy Hollow #4 PFX Spring Games
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Catawba W, 6-2
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Catawba W, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sun Mar 05
Final
at Armstrong State L, 9-0
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 5-2
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #1
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Palm Beach Atl. W, 5-3
@ Hilton Head, SC
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Georgian Court W, 13-6
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park #4 PFX Spring Games
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Minn. St. Moorhead W, 7-0
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park #2 PFX Spring Games
Mon Mar 06
Final
vs. Cedarville L, 6-0
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #1 PFX Spring Games
Mon Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Lewis L, 16-2
@ Clearmont, Fla PFX Spring Games
Mon Mar 06
Final
at Saint Leo L, 8-6
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Tusculum L, 5-2
@ Hilton Head, SC
Tue Mar 07
Final
vs. Tusculum L, 5-1
@ Hilton Head, SC
Tue Mar 07
Final - 8 innings
vs. Lewis W, 14-4
@ Auburndale, Fla Lake Myrtle #4
Tue Mar 07
Final - 6 innings
vs. Minn. St. Moorhead L, 13-4
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park #1 PFX Spring Games
Tue Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. Notre Dame (Ohio) W, 9-1
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Park #3 PFX Spring Games
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Chowan W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, SC
Wed Mar 08
Final
vs. Chowan L, 5-4
@ Hilton Head, SC
Thu Mar 09
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Birmingham, Alabama
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Minn. St. Mankato L, 7-1
@ Clermont, Florida PFX Spring Games
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Minn. Duluth L, 3-2
@ Clermont, Florida PFX Spring Games
Fri Mar 10
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Birmingham, Alabama
Fri Mar 10
Final - 5 innings
vs. Winona St. L, 11-3
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #1 PFX Spring Games
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Davis & Elkins W, 8-1
@ Hilton Head, SC
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Davis & Elkins W, 6-3
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Ill.-Springfield W, 5-4
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #4 PFX Spring Games
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Chestnut Hill W, 5-4
@ Fort Pierce, Fla.
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. West Va. Wesleyan W, 9-0
@ Fort Pierce, Fla. Lawnwood Sports Complex
Sat Mar 11
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Birmingham, Alabama
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. St. Cloud St. L, 10-3
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way #1 PFX Spring Games
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Seton Hill L, 5-0
@ Lakeland, Fla. Henley Field
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Seton Hill W, 7-6
@ Lakeland, Fla. Henley Field
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. Truman L, 5-4
@ Clermont, Fla. PFX Spring Games
Sun Mar 12
Final
vs. Ashland W, 10-6
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle #8
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Rockhurst L, 8-1
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Lewis L, 5-4
@ Plainfield, Ill.
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Rockhurst W, 5-4
@ Plainfield, Ill.
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Southern Ind. L, 7-2
@ Plainfield, Ill. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Sun Mar 19
vs. Saginaw Valley Spring Invite 3rd - 641
@ Lexington, Ky. 328-313
Sun Mar 19
vs. Saginaw Valley Spring Invite 13th - 616
@ Georgetown, Ky. 314-302
Sun Mar 19
Final
vs. Maryville (Mo.) W, 6-3
@ Plainfield, Ill.
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Lewis W, 5-4
GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Davenport L, 7-5
Sun Mar 19
Final
at Davenport W, 4-2
Wed Mar 22
Postponed
Aquinas
Wed Mar 22
Postponed
Aquinas
Fri Mar 24
vs. Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, North Carolina
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Tiffin W, 8-7
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Walsh W, 6-1
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Tiffin W, 10-0
Fri Mar 24
Final
at Walsh W, 10-5
Sat Mar 25
vs. Raleigh Relays
@ Raleigh, North Carolina
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Tiffin L, 4-0
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Lake Erie W, 3-1
@ Canton, Ohio - Walsh University
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Lake Erie L, 13-6
@ Canton, Ohio - Walsh University
Sat Mar 25
Final
at Tiffin W, 5-3
Sat Mar 25
Final
Tiffin W, 7-2
Sun Mar 26
vs. Perry Park Spring Fling 7th - 956
@ Perry Park, Ky. 318-319-319
Sun Mar 26
Final
Walsh W, 9-0
Tue Mar 28
vs. GLIAC Spring Invitational 4th - 593
@ Lexington, Ky. 296-297
Fri Mar 31
vs. Miami Ohio Dual
@ Oxford, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
vs. Miami Ohio Dual
@ Oxford, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Findlay W, 7-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Hillsdale L, 8-7
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Hillsdale W, 15-1
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Hillsdale W, 8-1
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Hillsdale L, 5-4
Sun Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Ohio Dominican W, 9-1
Friends of Jaclyn Day
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 4-3
Friends of Jaclyn Day
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Hillsdale W, 7-6
Mon Apr 03
vs. 2017 NC4K Classic 6th - 644
@ Blacklick, Ohio 322-322
Mon Apr 03
Final
at Ashland W, 4-3
Mon Apr 03
Final
at Ashland L, 7-2
Tue Apr 04
vs. Music City Regional T12th - 593
@ Nashville, Tenn. 291-302
Fri Apr 07
vs. Western Kentucky Meet
@ Bowling Green, Kentucky
Fri Apr 07
Final
at Ferris St. L, 9-0
Sat Apr 08
vs. Western Kentucky Meet
@ Bowling Green, Kentucky
Sat Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
Hillsdale L, 10-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
Lake Erie W, 11-6
Sat Apr 08
Final
Lake Erie W, 15-0
Sat Apr 08
Final
Hillsdale L, 7-6
Sun Apr 09
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 8-1
Sun Apr 09
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 8-2
Sun Apr 09
Final
Lake Erie W, 4-3
Sun Apr 09
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 7-3
Sun Apr 09
Final
Lake Erie W, 8-4
Mon Apr 10
vs. Purgatory Regional 14th - 306
@ Noblesville, Ind. 306
Tue Apr 11
vs. Cavalier Classic 5th - 641
@ Canton, Ohio 326-315
Wed Apr 12
Final - 13 innings
at Saginaw Valley W, 6-4
Fri Apr 14
at Bison Outdoor Classic / 2017 Jim Duncan Invitational
Fri Apr 14
Final
Lake Superior St. W, 9-0
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 8-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 3-0
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 15-0
Fri Apr 14
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 7-2
Sat Apr 15
at Bison Outdoor Classic / 2017 Jim Duncan Invitational
Sat Apr 15
Final
Michigan Tech W, 9-0
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 3-1
Sat Apr 15
Final
Ferris St. W, 7-4
Sat Apr 15
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 20-11
Sat Apr 15
Final
Ferris St. W, 18-13
Tue Apr 18
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 5-4
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 12-1
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 7-2
Wed Apr 19
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 7-1
Fri Apr 21
vs. Al Owens Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Fri Apr 21
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 5-1
@ Midland, Mich. 2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Sat Apr 22
vs. Al Owens Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Apr 22
Final
Walsh W, 1-0
Sat Apr 22
Final - 8 innings
at Findlay L, 6-5
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Findlay W, 8-1
Sat Apr 22
Final - 14 innings
Walsh W, 8-6
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. W, 5-0
@ Midland, Mich. 2017 GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
Sun Apr 23
vs. GLIAC Championship 5th - 986
@ Nashport, Ohio 335-335-316
Sun Apr 23
vs. GLIAC Championship T-9th - 940
@ Nashport, Ohio 314-321-305
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs. Ferris St. L, 5-1
@ Midland, Mich. 2017 GLIAC Tournament Championship Match
Sun Apr 23
Final
Walsh W, 3-2
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Tiffin W, 1-0
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Tiffin W, 4-2
Sun Apr 23
Final
Walsh W, 5-4
Fri Apr 28
vs. Ashland Alumni Open
@ Ashland, Ohio
Fri Apr 28
Final
Ohio Dominican L, 10-2
Fri Apr 28
Final
Ohio Dominican W, 9-4
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 6-1
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 7-1
Sat Apr 29
vs. Ashland Alumni Open
@ Ashland, Ohio
Sat Apr 29
Final
vs. Drury L, 5-0
@ Indianapolis, Ind. NCAA Division II Men's Tennis Tournament - Opening Round
Sat Apr 29
Final
Ohio Dominican L, 3-0
Sat Apr 29
Final
Ohio Dominican W, 13-6
Mon May 01
Final
Lewis W, 5-3
NCAA Division II Women's Tennis Tournament - Opening Round
Tue May 02
Final
Drury L, 5-3
NCAA Division II Women's Tennis Tournament - Second Round
Wed May 03
vs. 2017 GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich
Thu May 04
vs. 2017 GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich
Fri May 05
vs. 2017 GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat May 06
Final
Findlay W, 1-0
Sat May 06
Final
Findlay W, 13-5
Sun May 07
Final
Findlay W, 8-4
Sun May 07
Final
Findlay W, 7-4
Wed May 10
vs. NCAA Super Regionals 10th - 995
@ Canton, Ohio 343-328-324
Thu May 11
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 14-0
@ Xenia, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - First Round
Fri May 12
Final
vs. Walsh W, 2-1
@ Xenia, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Second Round
Sat May 13
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 16-0
@ Xenia, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sun May 14
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 8-4
@ Xenia, Ohio GLIAC Tournament Championship
Thu May 18
Final
Ky. Wesleyan W, 10-2
NCAA Midwest Regional - First Round
Fri May 19
Final
Drury W, 3-2
NCAA Midwest Regional - Second Round
Sat May 20
Final
Quincy W, 5-3
NCAA Midwest Regional - Third Round
Mon May 22
Final
Quincy L, 4-3
NCAA Midwest Regional - Championship Game
Mon May 22
Final
Quincy L, 2-0
NCAA Midwest Regional - Championship (If Necessary)
Thu May 25
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Bradenton, Florida
Fri May 26
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Bradenton, Florida
Sat May 27
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Bradenton, Florida
Thu Aug 17
2:00 PM
Siena Heights
Thu Aug 31
5:00 PM
at Walsh
Fri Sep 01
TBA
at Maryville (Mo.)
Fri Sep 01
12:30 PM
vs. Mercyhurst
@ Canton, Ohio Malone Invitational
Fri Sep 01
8:00 PM
vs. West Ala.
@ Canton, Ohio Malone Invitational
Sat Sep 02
11:30 AM
vs. Charleston (W.V.)
@ Canton, Ohio Malone Invitational
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM
at Siena Heights
Sat Sep 02
1:00 PM
at Malone
Sat Sep 02
4:30 PM
at Malone
Malone Invitational
Sun Sep 03
TBA
at Drury
Tue Sep 05
8:30 PM
at Missouri S&T
Fri Sep 08
TBA
Ohio Valley
Fri Sep 08
10:00 AM
vs. Purdue Northwest
@ Evansville, Ind. Southern Indiana Invitational
Fri Sep 08
4:30 PM
Findlay
Fri Sep 08
5:30 PM
vs. North Ala.
@ Evansville, Ind. Southern Indiana Invitational
Sat Sep 09
vs. Knight Invite
@ Calvin College
Sat Sep 09
10:00 AM
vs. Cedarville
@ Evansville, Ind. Southern Indiana Invitational
Sat Sep 09
3:00 PM
at Southern Ind.
Southern Indiana Invitational
Sat Sep 09
8:00 PM
at Missouri S&T
Sun Sep 10
TBA
Alderson Broaddus
Sun Sep 10
2:30 PM
Ohio Dominican
Fri Sep 15
vs. Spartan Invite
@ Michigan State University
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Fri Sep 15
7:00 PM
at Davenport
Sat Sep 16
1:00 PM
Ashland
Sat Sep 16
5:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Hammond Campus (FRC)
Sun Sep 17
1:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Sun Sep 17
4:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Tue Sep 19
7:00 PM
at Ferris St.
Fri Sep 22
TBA
Davenport
Fri Sep 22
4:00 PM
at Ferris St.
Fri Sep 22
7:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Sat Sep 23
2:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Sat Sep 23
7:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Sun Sep 24
2:30 PM
at Ashland
Fri Sep 29
1:30 PM
Purdue Northwest
Fri Sep 29
4:30 PM
Northern Mich.
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
at Tiffin
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 01
2:30 PM
Tiffin
Wed Oct 04
3:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Fri Oct 06
12:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Fri Oct 06
2:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
Fri Oct 06
7:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sat Oct 07
vs. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
@ Lewis University
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Auto Show/Homecoming
Sat Oct 07
5:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
Davenport
Fri Oct 13
TBA
vs. Midwest Region Crossover
@ Aurora, Ill.
Fri Oct 13
12:00 PM
Ashland
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. Midwest Region Crossover
@ Aurora, Ill.
Sat Oct 14
6:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sun Oct 15
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Sun Oct 15
2:30 PM
at Davenport
Fri Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Tiffin
Fri Oct 20
3:00 PM
at Tiffin
Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM
at Tiffin
Sat Oct 21
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Northern Michigan University
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Davenport
Hall of Fame
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
at Ashland
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
at Ashland
Sun Oct 22
1:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Fri Oct 27
12:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Fri Oct 27
2:30 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
at Ferris St.
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
Ferris St.
Fri Nov 03
7:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Sat Nov 04
vs. NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Championships
@ Cedarville University
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Axe Bowl/Alumni Weekend
Sat Nov 04
5:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Fri Nov 10
5:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Sat Nov 11
4:30 PM
at Northern Mich.
Wed Nov 15
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 18
vs. NCAA Division II National Championships
@ Southern Indiana University
Sat Nov 18
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sun Nov 19
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament - Finals
Mon Nov 27
6:00 PM
Findlay
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 16
TBA
Saginaw Valley
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Men's Soccer
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Women's Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Football
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball

Saginaw Valley
Conf12-3-1 All15-5-1
Tiffin
Conf11-4-2 All14-5-2
Northwood
Conf10-4-3 All11-4-3
Findlay
Conf6-9-1 All7-10-1
Northern Mich.
Conf5-9-2 All5-10-2
Ohio Dominican
Conf7-9 All7-11
Ashland
Conf4-11-1 All6-11-1
Lake Erie
Conf6-6-4 All8-7-4
Walsh
Conf4-10-2 All6-10-2

Men's Athlete Of The Week

Women's Athlete Of The Week

Videos