Thu Sep 01
Final
Alma W, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Martin Methodist W, 3-0
@ Florence, Ala. 25-12, 25-18, 26-24
Fri Sep 02
Final
St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 2-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
at North Ala. L, 3-1
22-25, 25-12, 25-18, 25-21
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Fisk W, 3-0
@ Florence, Ala. 25-12, 25-12, 25-13
Sat Sep 03
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 28-3
Taste of Football / Benefit Game
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Trevecca Nazarene W, 3-2
@ Florence, Ala. 25-20, 24-26, 25-20, 21-25, 19-17
Sat Sep 03
Final - OT
Cedarville W, 2-1
Tue Sep 06
vs. Ohio Dominican University 5th - 609
@ Blacklick, Ohio 306-303
Thu Sep 08
Final
at Detroit Mercy L, 4-3
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. West Va. Wesleyan W, 3-0
@ Wayne State 25-16, 25-16, 26-24
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ Wayne State 25-15, 25-15, 25-19
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Tiffin W, 6-3
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Seton Hill W, 3-0
@ Wayne State 25-13, 25-23, 25-17
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 3-1
25-20, 21-25, 25-18, 25-13
Sat Sep 10
Final - OT
at Saginaw Valley L, 20-14
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Findlay W, 9-0
Sun Sep 11
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 3-0
Sun Sep 11
Final - OT
Saginaw Valley W, 3-2
Tue Sep 13
vs. Indianapolis 16th - 667
@ Noblesville, Ind. 323-344
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Tiffin L, 1-0
Thu Sep 15
Final
Concordia (Mich.) W, 2-0
Fri Sep 16
at Spartan Invitational NTS
Fri Sep 16
Final
Ashland W, 3-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
Ferris St. W, 3-1
25-20, 20-25, 25-22, 25-23
Sat Sep 17
Final
Ferris St. W, 9-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Ferris St. L, 27-26
Family Fun Weekend / Alumni Day
Sat Sep 17
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 3-1
16-25, 25-22, 25-20, 25-22
Sun Sep 18
vs. Ferris State 4th - 646
@ Big Rapids, Mich. 325-321
Sun Sep 18
vs. GLIAC North 6th - 590
@ South Haven, Mich. 293-297
Sun Sep 18
Final
Grand Valley St. W, 5-4
Sun Sep 18
Final
Ohio Dominican W, 4-0
Fri Sep 23
at Grand Rapids CC Invitational 8th - 172
Fri Sep 23
Final
Lake Erie W, 3-0
25-17, 25-20, 25-20
Fri Sep 23
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 2-1
Alumni Night
Fri Sep 23
Final - 2OT
at Walsh T, 2-2
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 29-24
Sat Sep 24
Final
Ohio Dominican W, 3-2
17-25, 25-21, 14-25, 25-22, 15-9
Sun Sep 25
vs. Grand Valley State 6th - 632
@ Allendale, Mich. 318-314
Sun Sep 25
Final - 2OT
at Lake Erie T, 0-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Findlay W, 2-0
Tue Sep 27
vs. Great Lakes Regional #1 15th - 648
@ Chicago, Ill. 324-324
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Hillsdale L, 3-0
25-22, 25-16, 25-20
Wed Sep 28
Final
Findlay W, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
Walsh L, 2-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Walsh L, 3-0
25-15, 25-22, 25-14
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Michigan Tech W, 8-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
Lake Erie W, 44-14
Homecoming / Auto Show Weekend
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Lake Superior St. W, 7-2
Sun Oct 02
Final
Lake Erie W, 3-0
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Northern Mich. W, 2-1
Tue Oct 04
Northwood 2nd - 613
306-307
Fri Oct 07
vs. Lansing CC Invitational NTS
@ Lansing, Mich.
Fri Oct 07
Final
Northern Mich. W, 1-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
Findlay L, 3-0
25-13, 25-16, 25-17
Sat Oct 08
Final
Walsh W, 8-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Ashland L, 45-7
Ashland Homecoming
Sat Oct 08
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 3-0
25-10, 25-22, 25-21
Sun Oct 09
Final
Michigan Tech L, 3-0
Sun Oct 09
Final
Ashland W, 9-0
Sun Oct 09
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 1-0
Tue Oct 11
vs. Great Lakes Regional #2 19th - 635
@ Eureka, Mo. 309-326
Wed Oct 12
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) W, 7-2
Wed Oct 12
Final
Tiffin T, 1-1
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Southern Ind. W, 3-0
@ Midwest Region Crossover 25-19, 25-19, 25-21
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Tiffin W, 1-0
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 3-2
@ Aurora, Ill. 19-25, 22-25, 25-19, 25-22, 15-13
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Ashland W, 2-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 35-28
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Hillsdale W, 8-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Wis.-Parkside W, 3-0
@ Midwest Region Crossover 31-29, 28-26, 25-19
Sun Oct 16
Final - 2OT
at Ashland W, 2-1
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Ohio Dominican W, 3-0
Tue Oct 18
vs. The Big Apple Lady Invitational 5th - 642
@ White Plains, N.Y. 315-327
Fri Oct 21
Final
Walsh W, 2-1
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Ashland L, 3-1
25-15, 25-19, 26-28, 25-13
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 6-0
Sat Oct 22
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Tiffin L, 3-2
23-25, 22-25, 25-23, 25-17, 15-8
Sat Oct 22
Final
Michigan Tech W, 17-3
Go MAD / Athletic Hall of Fame
Sun Oct 23
Final
at Saginaw Valley W, 8-1
Sun Oct 23
Final - 2OT
Ferris St. T, 0-0
Sun Oct 23
Final
Lake Erie W, 1-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Findlay L, 1-0
Thu Oct 27
Final
at Michigan St. L, 93-69
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 3-1
Fri Oct 28
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri Oct 28
Final
Lake Superior St. W, 3-0
25-18, 25-15, 25-14
Sat Oct 29
Final
Tiffin L, 42-14
Senior Day
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Ferris St. W, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Oct 29
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 3-1
25-17, 25-13, 22-25, 25-15
Sun Oct 30
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 5-1
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center 2016 GLIAC Tournament - Championship
Sun Oct 30
Final
Northern Mich. W, 3-0
Tue Nov 01
Final - 2OT
at Ohio Dominican L, 2-1
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
Wed Nov 02
Final
Hillsdale L, 3-2
14-25, 25-18, 25-20, 21-25, 15-7
Fri Nov 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Tiffin L, 3-2
@ Saginaw Valley GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 3-0
25-13, 25-23, 25-23
Sat Nov 05
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ Evansville, Ind.
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Findlay L, 28-13
Sat Nov 05
Final
Calvin W, 69-66
Exhibition Game
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 3-2
Sun Nov 06
Final
at Michigan St. L, 82-47
Fri Nov 11
Final
St. Joseph's (Ind.) L, 82-78
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Fri Nov 11
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 3-0
25-17, 25-21, 25-19
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Saginaw Valley W, 68-66
@ Northwood
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Walsh W, 41-13
Sat Nov 12
Final
St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 64-58
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Ferris St. L, 3-0
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 81-80
@ Northwood
Sat Nov 12
Final
Bellarmine L, 85-70
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Sun Nov 13
Final
Wis.-Parkside W, 67-42
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Thu Nov 17
Final
at Wis.-Parkside L, 66-45
Sat Nov 19
Final
Cedarville L, 73-61
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Lewis L, 80-58
Wed Nov 23
Final
vs. Washburn L, 66-64
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Fri Nov 25
Final - OT
vs. Lubbock Christ. L, 76-75
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Quincy L, 91-83
@ San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thu Dec 01
Final
Tiffin W, 86-67
Thu Dec 01
Final
Tiffin W, 74-56
Sat Dec 03
vs. SVSU Holiday Open
@ Saginaw, Mich
Sat Dec 03
Final
Ashland L, 95-63
Sat Dec 03
Final
Ashland L, 64-63
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Findlay W, 60-49
Thu Dec 08
Final
at Findlay L, 91-73
Sat Dec 10
at Oiler Opener
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Miami (Ohio) L, 64-49
Sat Dec 10
Final
Albion W, 88-72
Thu Dec 15
8:00 PM
Walsh
Sat Dec 17
5:00 PM
Lake Erie
Sat Dec 17
7:00 PM
Lake Erie
Fri Dec 30
7:00 PM
at Lewis
Sat Dec 31
2:00 PM
at Indianapolis
Thu Jan 05
6:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Thu Jan 05
8:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Sat Jan 07
1:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Thu Jan 12
6:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Thu Jan 12
8:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Fri Jan 13
vs. Bob Eubanks Open
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
at Ferris St.
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
at Ferris St.
Thu Jan 19
5:30 PM
at Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 19
7:30 PM
at Michigan Tech
Fri Jan 20
vs. GVSU Open
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Jan 21
11:00 AM
at Northern Mich.
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Thu Jan 26
5:30 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Thu Jan 26
7:30 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Fri Jan 27
vs. Findlay Classic
@ Findlay, Ohio
Sat Jan 28
4:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Sat Jan 28
6:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Mon Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Mon Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Thu Feb 02
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 02
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Fri Feb 03
vs. SVSU Dual Meet/ Meyo Invite (Notre Dame)
@ Saginaw, Mich / South Bend, Ind.
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Thu Feb 09
6:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Thu Feb 09
8:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Fri Feb 10
vs. GVSU Big Meet
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat Feb 11
4:00 PM
Ferris St.
Sat Feb 11
6:00 PM
Ferris St.
Thu Feb 16
6:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Thu Feb 16
8:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Fri Feb 17
vs. Hillsdale Tune-Up
@ Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Feb 18
4:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Thu Feb 23
6:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Thu Feb 23
8:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Sat Feb 25
vs. 2017 GLIAC Indoor Championships
@ Findlay, Ohio
Tue Feb 28
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Tue Feb 28
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Fri Mar 10
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Birmingham, Alabama
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Men's Soccer
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Football
  • Men's Basketball

Northwood
Conf12-1-1 All17-2-1
Saginaw Valley
Conf12-2 All15-4-1
Findlay
Conf7-6-1 All9-7-1
Ohio Dominican
Conf3-10-1 All3-11-2
Walsh
Conf2-12 All4-13
Lake Erie
Conf7-6-1 All7-9-2
Northern Mich.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Tiffin
Conf7-6-1 All9-7-3
Malone
Conf3-10-1 All3-12-1

Men's Athlete Of The Week

Women's Athlete Of The Week

Videos