No Event
Fri Apr 28
vs. Ashland Alumni Open
@ Ashland, Ohio
Fri Apr 28
Final
Ohio Dominican L, 10-2
Fri Apr 28
Final
Ohio Dominican W, 9-4
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 6-1
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Saginaw Valley L, 7-1
Sat Apr 29
vs. Ashland Alumni Open
@ Ashland, Ohio
Sat Apr 29
Final
vs. Drury L, 5-0
@ Indianapolis, Ind. NCAA Division II Men's Tennis Tournament - Opening Round
Sat Apr 29
Final
Ohio Dominican L, 3-0
Sat Apr 29
Final
Ohio Dominican W, 13-6
Mon May 01
Final
Lewis W, 5-3
NCAA Division II Women's Tennis Tournament - Opening Round
Tue May 02
Final
Drury L, 5-3
NCAA Division II Women's Tennis Tournament - Second Round
Wed May 03
vs. 2017 GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich
Thu May 04
vs. 2017 GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich
Fri May 05
vs. 2017 GLIAC Outdoor Championships
@ Allendale, Mich
Sat May 06
Final
Findlay W, 1-0
Sat May 06
Final
Findlay W, 13-5
Sun May 07
Final
Findlay W, 8-4
Sun May 07
Final
Findlay W, 7-4
Wed May 10
10th - 995
vs. NCAA Super Regionals
@ Canton, Ohio 343-328-324
Thu May 11
Final
vs. Hillsdale W, 14-0
@ Xenia, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - First Round
Fri May 12
Final
vs. Walsh W, 2-1
@ Xenia, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Second Round
Sat May 13
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 16-0
@ Xenia, Ohio GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sun May 14
Final
vs. Tiffin W, 8-4
@ Xenia, Ohio GLIAC Tournament Championship
Thu May 18
Final
Ky. Wesleyan W, 10-2
NCAA Midwest Regional - First Round
Fri May 19
Final
Drury W, 3-2
NCAA Midwest Regional - Second Round
Sat May 20
Final
Quincy W, 5-3
NCAA Midwest Regional - Third Round
Mon May 22
Final
Quincy L, 4-3
NCAA Midwest Regional - Championship Game
Mon May 22
Final
Quincy L, 2-0
NCAA Midwest Regional - Championship (If Necessary)
Thu May 25
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Bradenton, Florida
Fri May 26
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Bradenton, Florida
Sat May 27
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Bradenton, Florida
Thu Aug 31
Final
at Walsh L, 1-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Mercyhurst W, 3-0
@ Canton, OH 25-22, 25-17, 25-23
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Maryville (Mo.) L, 1-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. West Ala. W, 3-1
@ Canton, OH 25-15, 22-25, 25-19, 25-16
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Charleston (W.V.) W, 3-1
@ Canton, OH 25-22, 21-25, 26-24, 25-22
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Siena Heights W, 38-7
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Malone W, 3-1
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Malone L, 3-1
25-22, 25-23, 8-25, 25-22
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Drury W, 1-0
Tue Sep 05
vs. Ohio Dominican Fall Kickoff Classic
@ Blacklick, Ohio t-3rd - 298-298=596
Tue Sep 05
Final - 2OT
at Missouri S&T T, 2-2
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Purdue Northwest W, 3-0
@ Evansville, IN 25-16, 25-18, 25-17
Fri Sep 08
Final
Ohio Valley L, 3-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
Findlay W, 2-1
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. North Ala. L, 3-0
@ Evansville, IN 28-26, 25-18, 25-20
Sat Sep 09
vs. Knight Invite 11th - 391
@ Calvin College
Sat Sep 09
vs. Knight Invite 22nd - 633
@ Calvin College
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Cedarville W, 3-2
@ Evansville, IN 25-14, 16-25, 23-25, 25-20, 16-14
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Southern Ind. W, 3-1
25-19, 25-17, 22-25, 25-23
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Missouri S&T W, 47-34
7 PM CT
Sun Sep 10
vs. Al Watrous Memorial
@ Bay City, Mich. 6th - 297-287=584
Sun Sep 10
Final
Alderson Broaddus W, 2-1
Sun Sep 10
Final
Ohio Dominican L, 4-2
Tue Sep 12
vs. Indianapolis Invitational
@ Noblesville, Ind. 14th - 331-331=662
Fri Sep 15
vs. Spartan Invite NTS
@ Michigan State University
Fri Sep 15
vs. Spartan Invite NTS
@ Michigan State University
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Davenport L, 3-1
25-27, 25-12, 25-20, 25-22
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Michigan Tech L, 2-0
Sat Sep 16
vs. FSU Bulldog Fall Invite
@ Big Rapids, Mich. t7th - 318-321=639
Sat Sep 16
Final
Davenport W, 9-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
Ashland L, 42-14
Community Alliance 4 a Drug Free Youth Benefit/Taste of Football
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Purdue Northwest L, 3-1
20-25, 25-20, 25-18, 25-12
Sun Sep 17
vs. GLIAC North Tournament
@ South Haven, Mich. 10th - 299-311=610
Sun Sep 17
Final
Purdue Northwest W, 8-1
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Northern Mich. W, 2-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 2-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Ferris St. L, 3-0
25-17, 25-20, 25-17
Fri Sep 22
TBA
ITA Midwest Regional
Fri Sep 22
Final - 2OT
Davenport T, 1-1
Fri Sep 22
Final
at Ferris St. L, 5-0
Fri Sep 22
Final
Northern Mich. L, 3-0
27-25, 25-18, 25-21
Sat Sep 23
vs. SVSU Invite
@ Bay City, Mich. Saginaw Valley Public Golf Course
Sat Sep 23
TBA
ITA Midwest Regional
Sat Sep 23
Final
Michigan Tech L, 3-0
25-17, 25-16, 25-20
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Grand Valley St. L, 49-0
Sun Sep 24
vs. Findlay Invitational
@ Findlay, Ohio Red Hawk Run Golf Club
Sun Sep 24
vs. SVSU Invite
@ Bay City, Mich. Saginaw Valley Public Golf Course
Sun Sep 24
TBA
ITA Midwest Regional
Sun Sep 24
1:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Sun Sep 24
2:30 PM
at Ashland
Mon Sep 25
vs. Findlay Invitational
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Fri Sep 29
1:30 PM
Purdue Northwest
Fri Sep 29
4:30 PM
Northern Mich.
Fri Sep 29
7:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat Sep 30
10:00 AM
at Lake Superior St.
Sat Sep 30
2:00 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
at Tiffin
Sun Oct 01
10:00 AM
at Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 01
2:30 PM
Tiffin
Wed Oct 04
3:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Fri Oct 06
12:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Fri Oct 06
2:00 PM
Ashland
Fri Oct 06
2:30 PM
Purdue Northwest
Fri Oct 06
7:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sat Oct 07
vs. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
@ Lewis University
Sat Oct 07
vs. GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
@ Lewis University
Sat Oct 07
10:00 AM
Tiffin
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Auto Show/Homecoming
Sat Oct 07
5:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Sun Oct 08
vs. Bing-Beall Fall Classic
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Sun Oct 08
10:00 AM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
Davenport
Mon Oct 09
vs. Fall Midwest Regional
@ Eureka, Mo. Fox Run Golf Club
Mon Oct 09
vs. Bing-Beall Fall Classic
@ Findlay, Ohio Findlay Country Club
Tue Oct 10
vs. Fall Midwest Regional
@ Eureka, Mo. Fox Run Golf Club
Fri Oct 13
TBA
vs. Midwest Region Crossover
@ Aurora, Ill.
Fri Oct 13
12:00 PM
Ashland
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. Midwest Region Crossover
@ Aurora, Ill.
Sat Oct 14
11:00 AM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat Oct 14
6:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sun Oct 15
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Sun Oct 15
2:30 PM
at Davenport
Mon Oct 16
vs. Battle in Belmont
@ Belmont, Mich Boulder Creek Golf Club
Tue Oct 17
vs. Battle in Belmont
@ Belmont, Mich Blythefield Country Club
Fri Oct 20
12:00 PM
at Tiffin
Fri Oct 20
3:00 PM
at Tiffin
Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM
at Tiffin
Sat Oct 21
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Northern Michigan University
Sat Oct 21
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Northern Michigan University
Sat Oct 21
10:00 AM
at Ferris St.
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Davenport
Hall of Fame
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
at Ashland
Sun Oct 22
10:00 AM
at Grand Valley St.
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM
at Ashland
Sun Oct 22
1:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Fri Oct 27
TBA
vs. GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
Fri Oct 27
12:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Fri Oct 27
2:30 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
at Ferris St.
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM
Ferris St.
Sun Oct 29
TBA
vs. GLIAC Tournament - Finals
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
Fri Nov 03
7:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Sat Nov 04
vs. NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Championships
@ Cedarville University
Sat Nov 04
vs. NCAA Division II Midwest Regional Championships
@ Cedarville University
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Axe Bowl/Alumni Weekend
Sat Nov 04
5:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Sun Nov 05
1:00 PM
at Central Mich.
Tue Nov 07
TBA
at Nebraska
Fri Nov 10
TBA
at Southern Ind.
Fri Nov 10
5:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 10
6:15 PM
at Indianapolis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
vs. Bellarmine
@ Indianapolis, Ind. GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Sat Nov 11
4:30 PM
at Northern Mich.
Sun Nov 12
2:00 PM
at Bellarmine
Wed Nov 15
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 17
6:00 PM
Lewis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Sat Nov 18
vs. NCAA Division II National Championships
@ Southern Indiana University
Sat Nov 18
vs. NCAA National Championships
@ Southern Indiana University
Sat Nov 18
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament - Semifinals
Sat Nov 18
1:00 PM
at Walsh
Sun Nov 19
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament - Finals
Sun Nov 19
1:00 PM
Indianapolis
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Mon Nov 20
7:00 PM
at Cedarville
Wed Nov 22
TBA
at Malone
Mon Nov 27
7:00 PM
Findlay
Thu Nov 30
6:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Thu Nov 30
8:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Sat Dec 02
1:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Sat Dec 02
3:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Thu Dec 07
6:00 PM
Ferris St.
Thu Dec 07
8:00 PM
Ferris St.
Sat Dec 09
1:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Sat Dec 09
3:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Sat Dec 16
4:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Sat Dec 16
6:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Tue Dec 19
7:00 PM
Wis.-Parkside
Sat Dec 30
3:00 PM
Lewis
Sun Dec 31
TBA
at Wis.-Parkside
Thu Jan 04
6:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Thu Jan 04
8:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Westville Campus (DSAC)
Sat Jan 06
4:00 PM
at Purdue Northwest
Hammond Campus (FRC)
Thu Jan 11
5:30 PM
at Davenport
Thu Jan 11
7:30 PM
at Davenport
Sat Jan 13
4:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sat Jan 13
6:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Thu Jan 18
6:00 PM
Tiffin
Thu Jan 18
8:00 PM
Tiffin
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Ashland
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
Ashland
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Grace Bible (Mich.)
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat Jan 27
6:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Thu Feb 01
5:30 PM
at Ferris St.
Thu Feb 01
7:30 PM
at Ferris St.
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Thu Feb 08
6:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Thu Feb 08
8:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 15
6:00 PM
Davenport
Thu Feb 15
8:00 PM
Davenport
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Men's Soccer
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Men's Tennis
  • Women's Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Football
  • Men's Basketball
  • Women's Basketball
  • Baseball
  • Softball

Saginaw Valley
Conf12-3-1 All15-5-1
Tiffin
Conf11-4-2 All14-5-2
Northwood
Conf10-4-3 All11-4-3
Findlay
Conf6-9-1 All7-10-1
Northern Mich.
Conf5-9-2 All5-10-2
Ohio Dominican
Conf7-9 All7-11
Ashland
Conf4-11-1 All6-11-1
Lake Erie
Conf6-6-4 All8-7-4
Walsh
Conf4-10-2 All6-10-2

Men's Athlete Of The Week

Women's Athlete Of The Week

Videos