No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue May 03
Final
Alma W, 12-1
Wed May 04
vs. NCAA Super Regionals 18th - 947
@ Allendale, Mich. 308-322-317
Wed May 04
vs. NCAA Super Regionals 7th - 973
@ Springfield, Ill. 333-321-319
Fri May 06
vs. GLIAC Championships
@ Big Rapds, Mich.
Fri May 06
Final
Lake Erie L, 11-1
Fri May 06
Final
Lake Erie W, 17-7
Sat May 07
Final
vs. Grand Valley St. L, 5-1
@ Drury University - Springfield, Mo. 2016 NCAA Tournament - Opening Round
Sat May 07
Final
Lake Erie L, 10-5
Senior Day
Sat May 07
Final
Lake Erie L, 18-11
Senior Day
Sat May 14
vs. Last Chance Meet
@ Allendale, Mich.
Thu Sep 01
Final
Alma W, 3-1
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Martin Methodist W, 3-0
@ Florence, Ala. 25-12, 25-18, 26-24
Fri Sep 02
Final
St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 2-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
at North Ala. L, 3-1
22-25, 25-12, 25-18, 25-21
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Fisk W, 3-0
@ Florence, Ala. 25-12, 25-12, 25-13
Sat Sep 03
Final
Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 28-3
Taste of Football / Benefit Game
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Trevecca Nazarene W, 3-2
@ Florence, Ala. 25-20, 24-26, 25-20, 21-25, 19-17
Sat Sep 03
Final - OT
Cedarville W, 2-1
Tue Sep 06
vs. Ohio Dominican University 5th - 609
@ Blacklick, Ohio 306-303
Thu Sep 08
Final
at Detroit L, 4-3
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. West Va. Wesleyan W, 3-0
@ Wayne State 25-16, 25-16, 26-24
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. St. Joseph's (Ind.) W, 3-0
@ Wayne State 25-15, 25-15, 25-19
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Tiffin W, 6-3
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Seton Hill W, 3-0
@ Wayne State 25-13, 25-23, 25-17
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Wayne St. (Mich.) L, 3-1
25-20, 21-25, 25-18, 25-13
Sat Sep 10
Final - OT
at Saginaw Valley L, 20-14
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Findlay W, 9-0
Sun Sep 11
Final
Saginaw Valley L, 3-0
Sun Sep 11
Final - OT
Saginaw Valley W, 3-2
Tue Sep 13
vs. Indianapolis 16th - 667
@ Noblesville, Ind. 323-344
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Tiffin L, 1-0
Thu Sep 15
Final
Concordia (Mich.) W, 2-0
Fri Sep 16
at Spartan Invitational NTS
Fri Sep 16
Final
Ashland W, 3-0
Fri Sep 16
Final
Ferris St. W, 3-1
25-20, 20-25, 25-22, 25-23
Sat Sep 17
Final
Ferris St. W, 9-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Ferris St. L, 27-26
Family Fun Weekend / Alumni Day
Sat Sep 17
Final
Grand Valley St. L, 3-1
16-25, 25-22, 25-20, 25-22
Sun Sep 18
vs. Ferris State 4th - 646
@ Big Rapids, Mich. 325-321
Sun Sep 18
vs. GLIAC North 6th - 590
@ South Haven, Mich. 293-297
Sun Sep 18
Final
Grand Valley St. W, 5-4
Sun Sep 18
Final
Ohio Dominican W, 4-0
Fri Sep 23
at Grand Rapids CC Invitational 8th - 172
Fri Sep 23
Final - 2OT
at Walsh T, 2-2
Fri Sep 23
Final
Lake Erie W, 3-0
25-17, 25-20, 25-20
Fri Sep 23
Final
at Ohio Dominican L, 2-1
Alumni Night
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Northern Mich. L, 29-24
Sat Sep 24
Final
Ohio Dominican W, 3-2
17-25, 25-21, 14-25, 25-22, 15-9
Sun Sep 25
vs. Grand Valley State 6th - 632
@ Allendale, Mich. 318-314
Sun Sep 25
Final - 2OT
at Lake Erie T, 0-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
at Findlay W, 2-0
Tue Sep 27
vs. Great Lakes Regional #1 15th - 648
@ Chicago, Ill. 324-324
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Hillsdale L, 3-0
25-22, 25-16, 25-20
Wed Sep 28
Final
Findlay W, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
Walsh L, 2-0
Fri Sep 30
7:00 PM
at Walsh
Sat Oct 01
10:00 AM
at Michigan Tech
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Lake Erie
Homecoming / Auto Show Weekend
Sun Oct 02
10:00 AM
at Lake Superior St.
Sun Oct 02
12:00 PM
Lake Erie
Sun Oct 02
4:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Mon Oct 03
Northwood
Midland Country Club
Tue Oct 04
Northwood
Midland Country Club
Fri Oct 07
vs. Lansing CC Invitational
@ Lansing, Mich.
Fri Oct 07
2:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Fri Oct 07
7:00 PM
Findlay
Dig Pink
Sat Oct 08
10:00 AM
Walsh
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
at Ashland
Ashland Homecoming
Sat Oct 08
5:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Dig Pink
Sun Oct 09
10:00 AM
Ashland
Sun Oct 09
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Sun Oct 09
3:30 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Mon Oct 10
vs. Great Lakes Regional #2
@ Eureka, Mo. Fox Run Golf Club
Tue Oct 11
vs. Great Lakes Regional #2
@ Eureka, Mo. Fox Run Golf Club
Wed Oct 12
2:00 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Wed Oct 12
4:00 PM
Tiffin
Fri Oct 14
TBA
at GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Fri Oct 14
3:00 PM
at Tiffin
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Ashland
Sat Oct 15
TBA
at GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Sat Oct 15
12:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Sat Oct 15
12:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Sun Oct 16
12:00 PM
at Ashland
Sun Oct 16
2:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Mon Oct 17
vs. The Big Apple Lady Invitational
@ White Plains, N.Y. Elmwood Country Club
Tue Oct 18
vs. The Big Apple Lady Invitational
@ White Plains, N.Y. Elmwood Country Club
Fri Oct 21
4:00 PM
Walsh
Fri Oct 21
7:00 PM
at Ashland
Fri Oct 21
7:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Sat Oct 22
vs. GLIAC Championship
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
Sat Oct 22
11:00 AM
at Tiffin
Sat Oct 22
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Go MAD / Athletic Hall of Fame
Sun Oct 23
11:00 AM
at Saginaw Valley
Sun Oct 23
12:00 PM
Ferris St.
Sun Oct 23
2:30 PM
Lake Erie
Wed Oct 26
4:00 PM
at Findlay
Thu Oct 27
TBA
at Michigan St.
Fri Oct 28
TBA
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
Fri Oct 28
1:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Fri Oct 28
7:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Sat Oct 29
TBA
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
Sat Oct 29
1:00 PM
Tiffin
Senior Day
Sat Oct 29
5:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Alumni Day
Sun Oct 30
TBA
vs. GLIAC Tournament
@ Greater Midland Tennis Center
Sun Oct 30
12:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Tue Nov 01
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Wed Nov 02
7:00 PM
Hillsdale
Luau Party
Fri Nov 04
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Fri Nov 04
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Fri Nov 04
7:00 PM
at Michigan Tech
Sat Nov 05
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ Evansville, Ind.
Sat Nov 05
12:00 PM
at Findlay
Sat Nov 05
3:00 PM
Calvin
Exhibition Game
Sat Nov 05
4:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Sun Nov 06
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Sun Nov 06
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Sun Nov 06
TBA
at Michigan St.
Fri Nov 11
6:00 PM
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Fri Nov 11
7:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Sat Nov 12
12:00 PM
at Walsh
Sat Nov 12
1:30 PM
St. Joseph's (Ind.)
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Sat Nov 12
5:00 PM
at Ferris St.
Sat Nov 12
7:30 PM
Bellarmine
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Sun Nov 13
1:00 PM
Wis.-Parkside
GLIAC/GLVC Challenge
Wed Nov 16
TBA
at GLIAC Tournament
Thu Nov 17
7:00 PM
at Wis.-Parkside
Sat Nov 19
3:00 PM
Cedarville
Tue Nov 22
5:30 PM
at Lewis
Thu Dec 01
TBA
vs. NCAA Regionals
@ Campus Sites
Thu Dec 01
6:00 PM
Tiffin
Thu Dec 01
8:00 PM
Tiffin
Sat Dec 03
1:00 PM
Ashland
Sat Dec 03
3:00 PM
Ashland
Thu Dec 08
5:30 PM
at Findlay
Thu Dec 08
7:30 PM
at Findlay
Sat Dec 10
1:00 PM
at Miami (Ohio)
Sat Dec 10
3:00 PM
Albion
Thu Dec 15
6:00 PM
Walsh
Thu Dec 15
8:00 PM
Walsh
Sat Dec 17
5:00 PM
Lake Erie
Sat Dec 17
7:00 PM
Lake Erie
Fri Dec 30
7:00 PM
at Lewis
Sat Dec 31
2:00 PM
at Indianapolis
Thu Jan 05
6:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Thu Jan 05
8:00 PM
at Hillsdale
Sat Jan 07
1:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Sat Jan 07
3:00 PM
at Ohio Dominican
Thu Jan 12
6:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Thu Jan 12
8:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Sat Jan 14
1:00 PM
at Ferris St.
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
at Ferris St.
Thu Jan 19
5:30 PM
at Michigan Tech
Thu Jan 19
7:30 PM
at Michigan Tech
Sat Jan 21
11:00 AM
at Northern Mich.
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
at Northern Mich.
Thu Jan 26
5:30 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Thu Jan 26
7:30 PM
at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sat Jan 28
4:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Sat Jan 28
6:00 PM
Saginaw Valley
Mon Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Mon Jan 30
7:30 PM
at Lake Superior St.
Thu Feb 02
6:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 02
8:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Sat Feb 04
3:00 PM
Northern Mich.
Thu Feb 09
6:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Thu Feb 09
8:00 PM
at Grand Valley St.
Sat Feb 11
4:00 PM
Ferris St.
Sat Feb 11
6:00 PM
Ferris St.
Thu Feb 16
6:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Thu Feb 16
8:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.)
Sat Feb 18
4:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Sat Feb 18
6:00 PM
at Saginaw Valley
Thu Feb 23
6:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Thu Feb 23
8:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Men's Soccer
  • Men's Soccer
  • Women's Soccer
  • Women's Tennis
  • Volleyball
  • Football
  • Men's Basketball

Northwood
Conf12-1-1 All17-2-1
Saginaw Valley
Conf12-2 All15-4-1
Findlay
Conf7-6-1 All9-7-1
Ohio Dominican
Conf3-10-1 All3-11-2
Walsh
Conf2-12 All4-13
Lake Erie
Conf7-6-1 All7-9-2
Northern Mich.
Conf0-0 All0-0
Tiffin
Conf7-6-1 All9-7-3
Malone
Conf3-10-1 All3-12-1

Men's Athlete Of The Week

Women's Athlete Of The Week

Videos